New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Billy Waton

im 46 white male,im a willower ,blonde hair,blue eyes.lm a countryboy. i live in upstate South Carolina. im wanting to meet a transgender. im kind of new to thisi looking for a friend mybe something more it dependes how things go

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?anywhere
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?in the front seat in my truck

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titledisable

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchsomeone that is down to earth.ts
Our first datei a nice dinner,and talk with each other to get know each other.maybe a movie.something along those sorts

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":i dont really know cause ive never had a relationship with a ts.im willing to experiment to find out.