New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends, with benefits

Male (64) looking for TG Archie, Missouri, United States

I grew up in NYC and have lived almost all over the world.

I’m now retired at 60 and live in rural western Missouri. Between Kansas City and Nevada.

I’m looking for friends to hang with. I’m a bit quirky, so now I’m looking for people that are accepting of quirks.

To begin with: I hate watching sports!

I am neither a liberal nor a conservative. What I mean is;

1. I believe in education, not legislation, to correct many of the ills in our society.

2. I am a lifetime member of the NRA and believe in woman’s rights.

3. I’m an amateur scientist, yet believe in the paranormal and esoteric.

4. I believe that the death penalty is valid. If only to insure the SOB doesn’t harm anyone else.

5. I believe the state has an obligation to help it’s citizens and I believe in limiting immigration.
Not because it takes jobs, but because, even as great as our country is, our resources are limited.

6. I hate Hyphenated tags. I’m an American of Italian descent, NOT an Italian-American.

These are just a few of the many topics I hold contrary views on. The point is I THINK. I don't just accept slogans, or ideologies without really researching and studying them.

As you can see, I an a mass of contradictions. Most people I meet cannot handle this. They expect me to fit into some box. I don’t fit into any box. I don’t like boxes (well mots boxes anyway).

If you know what cryprozoology is, what Fortean phenomena is, or what FATE magazine is, then you might like me as a friend.

If you think Bill Engvall’s “Here’s your sign” is funny and factual, you might like me as a friend.

If you look at some people and say “WHISKEY TANGO FOXTROT!!!!” you might like me as a friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferBottom / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Crossdressing ExperienceSupport groups. Wearing, watching, flirting

Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving
How much Strapon can you handle?Average Sized, Hard and Fast, Soft and Slow

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Arcade
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Boardwalk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/M/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":BDSM , SCAT, PISS, BLOOD, **** FANTASY, EXHIBITIONISM

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyBeing in the middle of a splitroast
Fantasy locationAt a park, Dark alley, Hotel/motel, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Public bathroom